Eduvos, has four Faculties that offer qualifications accredited by the Council on Higher Education and registered on the National Qualifications Framework.

The four faculties are 
  • Applied Sciences
  • Arts and Humanities
  • Commerce and Law
  • IT

These include Higher Certificates, Undergraduate and Post-Graduate Degrees with some also recognised by a number of professional bodies.

Our qualifications are designed  to promote skills required for 21st century students.

The skills identified include but are not limited to, emotional intelligence, creativity, critical thinking skills, cognitive flexibility, negotiation, service orientation, judgment and decision making, coordinating with others, people management and complex problem solving. Our curricula are defined by these skills offering our students the opportunity to become future leaders and focus on opportunities for employability and advancing entrepreneurs.