Campus Contacts

There’s an Eduvos campus near you. As one of South Africa’s largest independent private higher education institutions, we have 12 cutting-edge campuses spread across the country. In this way, we’re changing our communities by making high-quality education accessible to all. With over 8 000 students representing 35 diverse nationalities, all of our dynamic campuses are a gateway to global connectivity.

Take student life to the next level with Eduvos. Generally located near major transport links, restaurants, shops, libraries, and happening hotspots, our campuses are at the heart of vibrant neighbourhoods. At Eduvos, your safety comes first. Access-controlled facilities and 24/7 camera surveillance keep our students secure.

Developing the 21st century skills the market demands, our future-facing campuses have fully equipped IT labs, resource centres, and employability centres that develop your interview and networking know-how. By providing real education for the real-world, we take you beyond the possibilities.

Eduvos – Cape Town - Tyger Valley

Kaapzicht Building, 9 Rogers St, Tyger Valley, Cape Town, 7530, South Africa +27 (0) 21 914 8001tygervalley@eduvos.com

Eduvos - Cape Town - Claremont Campus

Brookside Building, 11 Imam Haron Street (old Lansdowne Rd), Claremont +27 (0) 21 204 1400claremont@eduvos.com

Eduvos – Durban Campus

1 Lunar Row, Umhlanga Ridge Boulevard, Umhlanga New Town Centre, 4319, South Africa +27 (0) 31 941 3800durban@eduvos.com

Eduvos – Nelson Mandela Bay (Port Elizabeth) Campus

Building 4, Ascot Office Park, Greenacres
+27 (0) 41 374 0678nelsonmandelabay@eduvos.com

Eduvos – East London Campus

12 Stewart Drive, Berea, East London
+27 (0) 43 721 1471eastlondon@eduvos.com

Eduvos – Bedfordview Campus

9 Concord Road East, Bedfordview, 2008
+27 (0) 10 595 2999bedfordview@eduvos.com

Eduvos – Midrand Campus

44 Alsatian Road, Glen Austin, Midrand, Gauteng
+27 (0) 11 690 1700/8600midrand@eduvos.com

Eduvos – Vanderbijlpark

Building 2, Cnr Rutherford & Frikkie Meyer Boulevards, Vanderbijlpark +27 (0) 16 931 1180vanderbijlpark@eduvos.com

Eduvos – Pretoria Campus

22 Umgazi Street, Ashlea gardens, Pretoria, 0081, South Africa +27 (0) 12 348 3060pretoria@eduvos.com

Eduvos – Bloemfontein Campus

Tourist Centre, 60 Park Avenue, Willows, Bloemfontein 9301 +27 (0) 51 430 2701bloemfontein@eduvos.com

Eduvos – Mbombela Campus

50 Murray Street, Nelspruit +27 (0) 13 940 3100nelspruit@eduvos.com

Eduvos – Potchefstroom Campus

12 Esselen Street, (Cnr Esselen Str & Steve Biko Ave) Die Bult, Potchefstroom +27 (0) 18 297 7760potchefstroom@eduvos.com

Head Office

44 Alsation Road, Glen Austin Ext 3, Midrand +27 (0) 11 690 1700corpcommunications@eduvos.com